2nd Quarter Goal

Grade – A

I will try harder in reading to get an A+ and make sure I get my 20 minutes of reading done. I will read books that are a bit challenging for me.

Book Challenge Goal : 30 books

I will continue to read 30 minutes a day. I will find books that are a bit challenging to me and are not to easy.

Classroom Expectations

I will pay attention, listen, and respect the lesson. I will make sure I am understanding what Mr. Brown and all my other teachers are teaching.

Action Steps

I will read 20 minutes a week and I will get books I enjoy reading.

Support

Mr. Brown will support me by helping me read more books this year than I ever have.

My mom will also support me by helping me make sure I finish my 20 minutes of reading.

2nd Quarter Grade

I didn’t meet my goal because I got the same grade as last quarter. I still have an A which stayed the same. I wanted an A+ but I didn’t reach that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *