3rd Quarter Goal

Grade: A+

I will try to get an A+ by reading for 20 minutes every night. I will make sure to finish reading early so I have time to do my blog post.

Book Challenge: 30

I am already at 15 books so I will continue to read more books. I will go to libraries outside of school to look for more things to read.

Class Expectations

I want to continue doing my best work and paying attention in class. I also want to raise my hand more if I know what the answer is. I want to make sure I am not rushing through my work just to get it done.

One thought on “3rd Quarter Goal

  1. Ava,

    So proud of you and all of your hard work. You are doing an amazing job. Keep working hard until the last day of school!

    Love you!
    Mom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *